New Changes 

I got an apartment!!

I don’t know how the hell im going to afford it, but I’ll figure it out. 🙂

I’m really excited, it will be much better than living in the dorms.

My own space, no crazy drunks, a bit off campus so I’m not constantly thinking of school or things I should be doing…

And away from my crazy roommate now, that I love but has some tendencys to drive me insane.

Considering I’m an introvert, moving into an apartment with someone that has a lot of the same views is going to be really good I think. 

As I told my sister the details on the apartment she responded with “I won the lottery” sooooo that was cool. I’m hoping this summer that luck spreads to me haha. 

Also, in the spirit of this semester almost being over and new things happening, I decided to try the mango black tea lemonade from Starbucks (I’ve never had before) which now has become a favorite.

Here’s to new beginnings 😄

Love,

           Nat 💖

Leave a Reply

