A Word of Advice

My little nugget of advice: Don’t promote it unless you genuinely like it.

I never understood people who make ads simply to gain money because while you may be gaining money, you will also be losing audience members because they will not trust you if the product does not work or if it’s simply, crud.

I find it especially funny when I see 4 or 5 youtube ads pop up of one company, brand, phone game, food, makeup remover, etc. because I know that the company is paying them to promote their product or idea due to the fact that I know they didn’t all simultaneously decide to mention one of their “favorite” things.

Not that when those things happen, the people who promote a company aren’t genuine fans of said company, but it’s apparent when people are promoting simply to make a profit.

Once again, don’t promote it unless you genuinely like it, please.

I honestly don’t see the benefit of it- what I see is a dissatisfied audience / person who now won’t trust your opinion anymore.

Let your opinions be real. ^_^

Love,

Nat ❤

 

Leave a Reply

