Fresh Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream with super 7 complex Review

This face cream is amazing.

I bought mine at Sephora, but it can also be purchased at Nordstrom in the Michigan area or if you have one of those around you.

I was in the market for a new moisturizer as my old one I had bought twice before and wasn’t quite doing the job I needed it to anymore; decided to give this one by Fresh a go. It does smell of cucumbers, so if you’re not a fan of that sent I wouldn’t suggest picking it up.

I myself am not a fan of cucumber, but I love what the moisturizer makes my face look and feel like. I find it a win rather than a flop.

Pros and Cons:

Pros: Makes skin appear radiant and glowy ( I LOVE this), lightweight, anti-aging (I know you’re all most likely shouting at your screens now because I’m only 20, but I wanted to try it so shh please), Made in France (I put this here because one day I wish to live there), doesn’t fall out of the pot if turned upside down, comes in a jar so you don’t have to squeeze the product out of the tube.

Cons: Strong scent of cucumber (personal preference), No SPF, extra product around the rim of jar (can’t think of the technical term for it at the moment), an incredibly long name (I added this for kicks).

I hope you all enjoyed this little review!

P.S. Let me know what moisturizer you use, and if you have any recommendations do let me know!

Love,

Nat

Leave a Reply

