Friday night fun 


Just yesterday I picked up two books at target. I am so excited to read them! 

The two books: 

1. “Me before you” by Jojo Moyes 

~this was bought because I read the back of the book, and was sucked into it being the hopeless-romantic that I am. Also, it turns out this was made into a movie that’s popping into theaters on June 3, 2016. Now I’m even more excited. 

2. “Dream house” by Marzia Bisognin 

~this was bought because I read the back of the book, and it sounds a bit like a mystery or scary book. I used to read Nancy Drew books like a fiend in elementary school,  however, not so much scary reads (especially scary movies)  so this is my way of stepping outside of my box. Also, it was written by one of my favorite YouTubers (CutiePieMarzia). ^_^

❤️ PSA: if you ever go to target with me, I guarantee we (or I, I should say) may spend a good 10-20 minutes in the book section. Just a warning 🙂 

Also, I tend to add to my book collection although there’s still a few books lined up for me to read haha. Does anyone else do this? 

Love,

       Nat💖

Leave a Reply

