Top 5 lip products 


These are a handful of my favorite lip products.

Lipsticks/ lip glosses are always changing for me, but if I had to crown 5 of them as my favorite– these are them.

💜Numba 1: Kate Moss Rimmel London Lipstick in 107


This is a great all year round red–any red lipstick in general tends to work– but this one is inexpensive and universally flattering. And, I am not one to whip out a red lip. Currently I like my pinky-nudes, but in the fall this lip color is a definite must. It stays in my bag at all times.

💜Numba 2: bare minerals marvelous moxie lipgloss in rebel


This is a pink lipgloss that is absolutely GORGEOUS. If I don’t know what I’m wearing on my lips for the day, this is my go-to. It’s a great color for the spring (I feel like it adds a nice glow) without being too “look at me”!

💜Numba 3: Yves Saint Laurant Rouge Volupté lipstick in peach passion #13


There are not enough words to describe my love for this lipstick. While it did cost a pretty penny for me– It’s absolutely beautiful, creamy, and lasts a long while which justifies the purchase. It is a  vibrant pinky-peach that glides on and leaves color on the lips as it wears off. It’s stunning. This photo does it no justice. I urge you to check it out and try a lipstick at some point in your life from this line.

💜Numba 4: urban decay revolution lipstick in naked


This is a great everyday pink. For me, this is a “my lips but better” shade. The packaging is what drew me to it years ago ( junior year of high school I bought f-bomb a FLAWLESS red from this line and haven’t turned back since ). These lipsticks are creamy, and come in a wide range of shades from nudes to reds. A great lipstick that everyone should at least give a go once, because there’s one for everyone (sheer, matte, and regular lipstick such as the one I have). Try it. Just do it. 🙂

💜Numba 5: Mac dazzleglass in love alert


This is the kind of red I don’t feel odd wearing in public because it’s one that is buildable to achieve a full on red, but can also be worn sheer. It had a nice sparkle (silver and blue that are not felt or overpowering to the color) to it as well as an incredible shine. If you like lip gloss, you will love this. It also smells like vanilla– 😍😍😍.

Thanks for reading,

Nat 💖

Leave a Reply

