New Girl

Okay, so I am in love with the show “New Girl.” It is funny, entertaining, and sad momentarily. I think the third episode in the fifth season is going to air soon and I’m in the middle of the fourth season at the moment. I just wanted to share that this show is pretty great and I’m baffled more people don’t watch it. Therefore, “what is your problem” for not watching this show? It’s definitely not just a show for the female population to watch, I think more guys should watch it too. That’s all I have to say–that, and Zooey Deschanel and Hannah  Simone are flawless. ❤

Leave a Reply

