What’s In My Bag?

 

This is my current handbag. I’ve had it for at least three years, and it has done me well to this day. I bought it at Nordstrom for $40-45 and before you can gasp at the amount I spent on it, I fell in love with it and it is still my staple bag to this day. Yes, I switch handbags around as everyone does, but without a doubt this is my favorite and still looks to  be in good shape.

Here’s what’s inside…

  1. Gloves
  2. A book- “Saint Anything” written by Sarah Dessen (her books are my absoulte favorite ever since I can remember).
  3. A water bottle (I carry around water 90% of the time)
  4. Superman Headphones
  5. My wallet (holds mints, little memories such as movie tickets,fortunes from fortune cookies, my license, and $10 at most)
  6. Movie tickets
  7. A Star Wars notebook I couldn’t help but buy
  8. A pink USB flash drive
  9. A mini Paris notebook
  10. A Carpe Diem bracelet- reminds me little moments matter and not to dwell on the future (or anything for that matter) too much
  11. A mini blue comb
  12. Tweezers
  13. Kate Moss Rimmel 107 lipstick
  14. Jack black lip balm in “natural mint”
  15. Bare minerals marvelous moxie lipgloss in “rebel”
  16. Revlon lip butter in “strawberry shortcake”–I’ve repurchased this for as long as I’ve owned my purse
  17. Mac lipstick in “pure zen”
  18. Versace bright crystal rollerball
  19. An array of pens and pencils
  20. A mini orange pencil I stole from a mini golf club on accident
  21. Neosporin tube
  22. A little Kleenex pack
  23. Mini orange sticky notes– I’m just now realizing how many “mini” things I own here
  24. Hand warmers–its chilly out!
  25. Peanut M&M’s–I love me some of these.

And that’s everything in my bag at the moment! Sorry there was nothing exciting like a dog. ❤

Let me know what you carry around, no really, these are my favorite types of tags. 🙂

Leave a Reply

