Sprite

I love Sprite. I feel its best to start with the obvious seeing as it’s the title of this post anyhow haha. Ever since I was little I would always ask for sprite whenever my family ate out at a restaurant or if we were buying pop at a grocery store. If I had to pick one soda to drink for the rest of my life, hands down that would definitely be sprite. If I’m not drinking sprite, its most likely lemonade, If I’m not drinking lemonade its most likely water, and every once in a while a hot chocolate. Even in the summer…

I feel like I may be the biggest sprite fiend out there, and if you would like to compare sprite to sierra mist or squirt, please exit now. ^__^

It’s quite silly I’m making a post about this, but  was just wondering if it’s a common favorite or if anyone’s a hardcore diet coke, or coca cola fan.

If you have a favorite soda let me know what it is and if you have any funny stories to accompany it, share them please! 🙂

Leave a Reply

